+91-73311 02732, 73311 06732, 9490460461

Uppariguda (V), Ibrahimpatnam (M), R.R.Dist - 501506, T.S.

The following staff and students are deputed as members in women protection cell w.e.f: 05/12/2023 for the academic year 2023-2024.

S.No. Name of the Committee Member Actual Designation Designation in the Committee Email –ID Phone


Dr. M.Sukanya Professor


Dr.sukanyamadasu@gmail.com 9246274791
2. Yerukala Swathi Assoc. Professor Chairman Swathigoud2013@gmail.com 9849984703
3. Gade Sravya Assoc. Professor Convenor pingalisravya@gmail.com 8686422836
4. Gurram Aishwarya Assistant Professor Applied Authority Gurram.aishwarya18@gmail.com 6303263346
5 Kothakapu Pravalika Assistant Professor PIO Sony9vajja@gmail.com 9640252336
8 Chitram Sindhuja Student Member Chitram.sindhuja22@gmail.com 9390703148
9 P Gunasri Student Member Gunasrireddy68@gmail.com 7036863330

Functions / Responsibilities:

1. The Committee deals with the cases/complaints of sexual harassment and any other type of harassment to the female students, teaching and non teaching staff of the college

2. The Committee shall process all the individual complaints and take necessary action there on in the manner and mode as per the college rules.

3. The committee will provide assistance to the female faculty / students for taking presentation steps in the matter of gender discrimination and sexual harassment.

4. The Committee will create awareness about women’s right and welfare

5. The Committee will provide a forum for women in the campus to share information, resources and exchange of ideas.

6. Counselling of girl students once in a month.


NOTE: 24*7 women Helpline number: 7331104732