+91-73311 02732, 73311 06732, 9490460461

Uppariguda (V), Ibrahimpatnam (M), R.R.Dist - 501506, T.S.

The Anti-Drugs committee of the AIMS has been constituted to ensure a drug-free campus by imposing a total ban on the possession or consumption or use of drugs and alcohol by students of the college, within or outside the campus. The duties of the anti-drugs Committee includes organizing awareness programs in the college and hostels with the help of government authorized agencies/organizations. Educating the students regarding the ill-effects of drugs and alcohol, encouraging peer policing among students against the use of drugs and reporting of any noticed use of drugs by the students to the Anti-Drug Committee / Students Welfare Office are also the duties of the committee.

The following staff & Students are deputed as members in Anti Drug Committee w.e.f. 08/02/2024.

S.No. Name of the Committee Member Designation in the Committee Actual Designation


Dr. Shoeb Ahmed President


2 Dr. Shaik Meeravali Chairman Assoc. professor
3 Dr. Y. Sathish Convenor Assoc. professor
4 Attutunuri Manasa Applied Authority Assistant Professor
5 Bala Murali M Member Assistant Professor
6 Madapu Manasa Member Student
7 Madhira Lohith Member Student
8 Bandari Anil Member Student
9 C Renuka Member Student